Hide menu

Ph.D. studentsbarn barbarn barbarn bar

 

 

 


Daniel Gustafsson >>  (Ph.D. Student)
daniel.gustafsson@liu.se 
013-28 29 36


Johanna Gustafsson >> (Ph.D. Student)
johanna.gustafsson@liu.se
013-28 29 09


Mirjam Hagström >>  (Ph.D. Student)
mirjam.hagstrom@liu.se
013-28 56 76


Malva Holm Kvist >> (Ph.D. Student)
malva.holm.kvist@liu.se
013-28 57 20


Yelyzaveta Hrechaniuk >> (Ph.D. Student)
yelyzaveta.hrechaniuk@liu.se   
013-28 29 16


Sofia Kvist Lindholm >> (Ph.D. Student)
sofia.kvist.lindholm@liu.se
013-28 29 08


Sofia Littmarck >> (Ph.D. Student)
sofia.littmarck@liu.se
013-28 29 19


Elin Låby >>  (Ph.D. Student)
elin.laby@liu.se
013-28 40 69


Joel Löw  >> (Ph.D. Student)
joel.low@liu.se
013-28 29 39


Sarah Mitchell >> (Ph.D. Student)
sarah.mitchell@liu.se
013-28 29 74


Alex Orrmalm Auran >>  (Ph.D. Student)
alex.orrmalm.auran@liu.se
013-28 13 05


Peter Skagius >> (Ph.D. Student)
peter.skagius@liu.se
013-28 29 57


Emilia Strid >>  (Ph.D. Student)
emilia.strid@liu.se
013-28 29 26


Madeleine Wirzén >> (Ph.D Student)
madeleine.wirzen@liu.se
013-28 46 26


Emilia Zotevska >>  (Ph.D. Student)
emilia.zotevska@liu.se   
013-28 29 98


Page manager: eva.danielsson@liu.se
Last updated: Tue Jan 30 15:58:44 CET 2018