Göm menyn

Doktorander anställda vid tema Barn

 


Daniel Gustafsson >>  (Doktorand)
daniel.gustafsson@liu.se 
013-28 29 36


Johanna Gustafsson >> (Doktorand)
johanna.gustafsson@liu.se
013-28 29 09


Mirjam Hagström >>  (Doktorand)
mirjam.hagstrom@liu.se
013-28 23 04


Malva Holm Kvist >> (Doktorand)
malva.holm.kvist@liu.se
013-28 57 20


Yelyzaveta Hrechaniuk >> (Doktorand)
yelyzaveta.hrechaniuk@liu.se   
013-28 29 16


Joel Löw >> (Doktorand)
joel.low@liu.se
013-28 29 39


Sofia Littmarck >> (Doktorand)
sofia.littmarck@liu.se
013-28 29 19


Elin Låby >>  (Doktorand)
elin.laby@liu.se
013-28 40 69


Sarah Mitchell >> (Doktorand)
sarah.mitchell@liu.se
013-28 29 74


Alex Orrmalm Auran >>  (Doktorand)
alex.orrmalm.auran@liu.se
013-28 13 05


Peter Skagius >> (Doktorand)
peter.skagius@liu.se
013-28 29 57


Emilia Strid >>  (Doktorand)
emilia.strid@liu.se
013-28 29 26


Madeleine Wirzén >> (Doktorand)
madeleine.wirzen@liu.se
013-28 46 26


Emilia Zotevska >>  (Doktorand)
emilia.zotevska@liu.se   
013-28 29 98


Sidansvarig: eva.danielsson@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Tue Jan 30 15:59:11 CET 2018