Hide menu

Resarcher and teacher

 

Mats Andrén >> (Senior lecturer)
mats.andren@liu.se
013-28 69 65


Disa Berghnéhr >> (Senior lecturer)
disa.bergnehr@liu.se
013-28 29 12


Asta Cekaite Thunqvist >> (Professor)
asta.cekaite@liu.se
013-28 26 74


Mathilda Hallberg >> (Ph.D.)
mathilda.hallberg@liu.se
013-28 29 05


Jonathan Josefsson >> (Ph.D.)
jonathan.josefsson@liu.se
013-28 23 04


Judith Lind >> (Senior lecture)
judith.lind@liu.se
013-28 29 01


Cecilia Lindgren >> (Associate professor)
cecilia.lindgren@liu.se
013-28 29 27


Sofia Kvist Lindholm >> (Senior lecture)
sofia.kvist.lindholm@liu.se
013-28 29 08


Karin Osvaldsson Cromdal >> (Senior lecture)
karin.osvaldsson@liu.se
013-28 66 46


Bengt Sandin >> (Professor)
bengt.sandin@liu.se
013-28 29 04


Johanna Sjöberg >>  (Ph.D)
johanna.sjoberg@liu.se  
013-28 20 75


Johanna Sköld >> (Research Fellow)
johanna.skold@liu.se
013-28 29 10


Anna Sparrman >> (Professor)
anna.sparrman@liu.se
013-28 29 64


Anette Wickström >>   (Associate professor)
anette.wickstrom@liu.se
013-28 20 81


Layal Wiltgren >> (Ph.D.)
layal.wiltgren@liu.se
013-28 57 47


Karin Zetterqvist Nelson >> (Professor)
karin.zetterqvist.nelson@liu.se
013-28 58 93


 


Page manager: eva.danielsson@liu.se
Last updated: Tue Jan 30 15:55:30 CET 2018