Hide menu

Researchers and teachers at Gender Studies

Personal homepages, please click on the name

Stina Backman (Senior Lecturer)
Tel: +46 13 28 22 44
E-mail: stina.backman@liu.se

Gillian Einstein (Guest Professor)
Tel:
E-mail:

Åsa-Karin Engstrand (Senior Lecturer, Docent)
Tel: +46 13-28 1589
E-mail: asa-karin.engstrand@liu.se

Wera Grahn (Docent, Head of Unit)
Tel: +46 13 28 66 57
E-mail: wera.grahn@liu.se

Anita Göransson (Professor Emerita)

Edyta Just (Docent)
Tel: +46 13-28 2239
E-mail: edyta.just@liu.se

Roger Klinth (Senior Lecturer)
Tel: 013-28 18 55
E-post: roger.klinth@liu.se

Redi Koobak (Post Doc)
Tel: +46 13-28 2986
Mail: Redi Koobak

Lauren LaFauci
Tel: +46 13-28 2967
Mail: lauren.e.lafauci@liu.se

Anna Lundberg (Docent, Senior Lecturer)
Tel: +46 13-28 66 63
E-mail: anna.a.lundberg@liu.se

Nina Lykke, (Professor Emerita)
Tel: +46 13-28 66 61
E-mail: nina.lykke@liu.se

Alma Persson (Deputy Senior Lecturer)
Tel: +46 13-28 6668
E-post: alma.persson@liu.se

Marietta Radomska
Tel: +46 13-28 6694
Mail:  marietta.radomska@liu.se

Madina Tlostanova (Professor)
Tel: +46 13 28 1763
E-mail: madina.tlostanova@liu.se  

Jami Weinstein, (Assistant Professor, Docent)
Tel: +46 13- 28 6643
E-mail: jami.weinstein@liu.se

Barbro Wijma, (Professor Emerita)

Cecilia Åsberg, (Professor, docent)
Tel: +46 13- 28 66 90
E-mail:cecilia.asberg@liu.se

 

Associate Professors (Docents)


Renée Frangeur

Hillevi Ganetz

Edyta Just 

Wera Grahn

Kirsti Niskanen

Gerd Röndahl

Kerstin Sandell

Jenny Sundén

Jami Weinstein

Cecilia Åsberg

Anna Lundberg

 

 


Page manager: elisabeth.samuelsson@liu.se
Last updated: Tue Feb 13 13:13:36 CET 2018