Göm menyn

Forskare och lärare vid tema Genus

Klicka på namnet för de personliga hemsidorna!

Stina Backman (Universitetslektor)
Telefon: 013-28 2244
E-post: stina.backman@liu.se

Gillian Einstein (gästprofessor)
Telefon:
E-post:

Åsa-Karin Engstrand (Docent)
Telefon: 013-281589
E-post: asa-karin.engstrand@liu.se

Wera Grahn (Docent, avdelningschef)
Telefon:013-28 6657
E-post:  wera.grahn@liu.se

Malena Gustavson
Telefon: 013-28 2262
E-post: malena.gustavson@liu.se

Anita Göransson (Professor Emerita)

Edyta Just (Docent)
Telefon: 013-28 2239
E-post: edyta.just@liu.se

Roger Klinth (Universitetslektor)
Telefon: 013-28 1855
E-post: roger.klinth@liu.se

Redi Koobak
Telefon: 013-28 2986
E-post: Redi Koobak

Lauren LaFauci
Telefon: 013-28 2967
E-post: lauren.e.lafauci@liu.se

Anna Lundberg (Docent, Universitetslektor)
Telefon: 013-28 66 63
E-post: anna.a.lundberg@liu.se

Nina Lykke, (Professor Emerita)
Telefon: 013-28 6661
E-post: nina.lykke@liu.se

Alma Persson (Biträdande universitetslektor)
Telefon: 013-28 6668
E-post: alma.persson@liu.se

Marietta Radomska 
Telefon 013-28 6694
E-post: marietta.radomska@liu.se

Margrit Shildrick (professor emerita)
Telefon: 013-28 6667
E-post: margrit.shildrick@liu.se

Madina Tlostanova (Professor)
Telefon: 013-28 1763
E-post: madina.tlostanova@liu.se

Jami Weinstein, (Docent, Universitetslektor)
Telefon: 013-28 6643
E-post: jami.weinstein@liu.se

Barbro Wijma, (Professor Emerita)

Cecilia Åsberg, (Professor, docent)
Telefon: 013 28 6690
E-post: cecilia.asberg@liu.se

 

Docenter


Renée Frangeur

Hillevi Ganetz

Edyta Just 

Wera Grahn 

Kirsti Niskanen

Gerd Röndahl

Kerstin Sandell

Jenny Sundén

Cecilia Åsberg

Wera Grahn

Jami Weinstein

Anna Lundberg

 

 

 

 


Sidansvarig: elisabeth.samuelsson@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Tue Dec 05 12:26:13 CET 2017