Hide menu

Ph.D. student

 


Daniel Andersson >>  (Ph.D. student)
daniel.j.andersson@liu.se
013-28 58 07


Reka Andersson >>  (Ph.D. student)
reka.andersson@liu.se
013- 28 44 53


Fredrik Backman  >>  (Ph.D. student)
fredrik.backman@liu.se
013-28 56 45


Elin Björk >>  (Ph.D. student)
elin.bjork@liu.se
013-28 21 53


Jeffrey Christensen >>  (Ph.D. student)
jeffrey.christensen@liu.se
013-28 58 13


Ivanche Dimitrievski >> (Ph.D. student)
ivanche.dimitrievski@liu.se
013-28 56 89


Fredrik Envall >>  (Ph.D. student)
fredrik.envall@liu.se    
013-28 29 37


Amelia Mutter >>  (Ph.D. student)
amelia.mutter@liu.se
013-28 58 99


Daniel Nilsson  >>  (Ph.D. student)
daniel.j.nilsson@liu.se
013-28 56 85


Johan Nilsson >>  (Ph.D. student)
johan.nilsson@liu.se
013-28 22 64


Johan Niskanen >> (Ph.D. student)
johan.niskanen@liu.se
013-28 56 52


Nimmo Osman Elmi >>  (Ph.D. student)
naimaosm@gmail.com
013-


Darcy Parks >> (Ph.D. student)
darcy.parks@liu.se
013-28 56 79


Katharina Reindl >>  (Ph.D. student)
katharina.reindl@liu.se
013- 28 22 50


Sarah Jane Toeldano >>  (Ph.D. student)
sarah.jane.toledano@liu.se
013-28 69 35


Anna Wallsten >>  (Ph.D. student)
anna.wallsten@liu.se
013-28 25 03


Bistra Vasileva >>  (Ph.D. student)
bistra.vasileva@liu.se
013-28 14 09

 


Page manager: eva.danielsson@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Jan 08 14:09:29 CET 2018