Hide menu

Teachers and researchers at Tecnology and Social Change

 


Jonas Anshelm >> (Professor)
jonas.anshelm@liu.se
013-28 22 65


Boel Berner >> (Professor emerita)
boel.berner@liu.se
 


Lotta Björklund Larsen >>  (Research fellow)
lotta.bjorklund.larsen@liu.se
013-28 66 56


Jelmer Brüggemann >> (Research fellow)
jelmer.bruggemann@liu.se
013-28 29 58


Maria Eidenskog >>  (Analyst)
maria.eidenskog@liu.se
013-28 22 53


Kajsa Ellegård >> (Professor)
kajsa.ellegard@liu.se
013-28 58 36


Linnea Eriksson >> (Post doc)
linnea.hjalmarsson@liu.se
013-28 58 37


Wiktoria Glad >> (Senior lecturer)
wiktoria.glad@liu.se
013-28 22 59


Jenny Gleisner >> (Post doc)
jenny.gleisner@liu.se
013-28 22 73


Hanna Grankvist >> (Bitr universitetslektor)
hanna.grankvist@liu.se 
013-28 26 77


Lisa Guntram >>  (Post doc)
lisa.guntram@liu.se
013-28 58 23


Simon Haikola >> (Post doc)
simon.haikola@liu.se 
013-28 23 54


Sonja Jerak-Zuiderent >> (Assistent professor)
sonja.jerak-zuiderent@liu.se
013-28 19 98


Anders Hansson >> (Senior lecturer)
anders.n.hansson@liu.se
013-28 29 54


Claes-Fredrik Helgesson >> (Professor)
claes-fredrik.helgesson@liu.se
013-28 29 70


Ericka Johnson >> (Senior lecturer)
ericka.johnson@liu.se
013-28 44 54


Ann-Sofie Kall  >> (Research fellow)
ann-sofie.kall@liu.se
013-28 14 45


Corinna Kruse >> (Senior Lecturer)
corinna.kruse@liu.se
013-28 47 29


Dick Magnusson >> (Post doc)
dick.magnusson@liu.se
013-28 57 41


David Moats >>  (Post doc)
david.moats@liu.se
013-28


Jenny Palm >> (Professor)
jenny.palm@liu.se
013-28 56 15


Harald Rohracher >>  (Professor)
harald.rohracher@liu.se
013-28 29 75


Kristina Trygg >>  (Lecturer)
kristina.trygg@liu.se
013-28 57 18


Zuiderent-Jerak Teun >>  (Fellow researcher)
teun.zuiderent-jerakliu.se
013-28 29 39


Björn Wallsten >> (Post doc)
bjorn.wallsten@liu.se
013-28


Steve Woolgar >> (Professor)
Steve.Woolgar@sbs.ox.ac.uk
013-29 56 17


Kristin Zeiler >> (Senior lecture)
kristin.zeiler@liu.se
013-28 57 73


 


 


Page manager: eva.danielsson@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Apr 09 07:57:03 CEST 2018